Dental prosthetics

An open smile, which conveys positive emotions and gives the mood, is an essential attribute of the life of a happy and successful person. People who smile widely and with pleasure are optimists in life. And numerous studies confirm that a beautiful smile inspires confidence in the interlocutor, gives advantages in hiring or making deals, as well as helps to manage the impression of himself.

Modern dentistry provides an opportunity to radically change your appearance, mood and attitude to life, just getting the opportunity to smile with a beautiful and healthy smile. Depending on the individual indications, smile aesthetics and functional properties of teeth can be restored with crowns and veneers. Let's talk about crowns.

When crowns are used:
When most of the tooth is broken and the root is in good condition, without damage or cracks, crowns are placed in such situations. If you have this situation now, then placing a crown on your tooth will allow you to smile again openly and naturally. Agree that this greatly affects a person's self-confidence.

How the crown is placed on the tooth:
The first step is to treat tooth decay and professional dental hygiene.

Immediately after that, you can move on to the design of your crown and your smile. If it is a question of changing the row and shape of teeth with the help of crowns, a prototype of future teeth is made of wax. In this case, both important physical and aesthetic parameters can be worked out on temporary crowns.

The next step is to prepare the tooth for the crown. The upper and lower jaw is scanned, a 3-D model is made and the crown is tried on. When the fitting was successful, the permanent crown is installed.

How we choose the types of crowns:
In our practice we apply the most advanced technologies that solve aesthetic problems as effectively as possible. As a rule, these are all-ceramic crowns. In rare cases, metal-ceramic crowns.

Based on many years of experience, knowledge and the wishes of the patient, our specialists will select the best option. Ongoing training and study of the latest developments in the field of dentistry by our specialists guarantees you the best possible results.

Your smile and trust are our job!

The advantages of a crown on the tooth:
Putting a crown on a tooth allows to solve two problems at once: tooth aesthetics and restoration of its functional properties. The advantages undoubtedly include the possibility of placing the crown on the existing root of the tooth. This avoids interference with the jawbone and shortens the restoration time.

How do I choose?
You can only make the right choice when you have all the information about the patient. Individual approach and a wide range of materials for prosthetics allow you to solve any, even very complex problems. A specialist consultation will allow you to determine the method of dental restoration. All types of prosthetics are performed in a clear time, without any discomfort.

As you can see, it is very easy to take a step towards personal confidence, a beautiful smile and positive changes in life.

Our experts apply new knowledge, techniques and materials daily in practice. That's why they recommend us to their friends and acquaintances. And our clinic becomes a meeting place for friends only for good reasons!

Teeth whitening
Veneers
Art restoration
Periodontal treatment
Surgical dentistry
Dental implantation
Dental alignment
Medicament sleep
Gum smile correction
Smile design

+38 ‎(063) 408-06-46

Saperne Pole St. 3, Kiev

roman@niskhodovskiy.com

All rights reserved © Roman Nishodovskiy

Протезирование зубов

Открытая улыбка, которая передает позитивные эмоции и дарит настроение, является неотъемлемым атрибутом жизни счастливого и успешного человека. Люди, которые улыбаются широко и с удовольствием — оптимисты по жизни. А многочисленные исследования подтверждают, что красивая улыбка вызывает доверие у собеседника, дает преимущества при приеме на работу или заключении сделок, а также помогает управлять впечатлением о себе.

Современная стоматология дает возможность кардинально изменить свою внешность, настроение и отношение к жизни, просто получив возможность улыбаться красивой и здоровой улыбкой. В зависимости от индивидуальных показаний восстановить эстетику улыбки и функциональные свойства зубов можно с помощью коронок и виниров. Давайте поговорим о коронках.

Когда применяются коронки:
Когда разрушена большая часть зуба, а корень находится в хорошем состоянии, без повреждений и трещин, в таких ситуациях устанавливают коронки. Если у Вас сейчас именно такая ситуация, то установка коронки на зуб позволит снова улыбаться открыто и естественно. Согласитесь, что это сильно влияет на уверенность человека в себе.

Как происходит установка коронки на зуб:
На первом этапе важно провести лечение кариеса и професиональную гигиену зубов.

Сразу после этого можно переходить к дизайну коронки и Вашей улыбки. Если речь идет о изменении зубного ряда и формы зубов с помощью коронок, то изготавливается прототип будущих зубов из воска. В таком случае можно на временных коронках отработать как важные физические параметры, так и эстетические.

Следующий этап — подготовка зуба для установки коронки. Делается скан верхней и нижней челюсти, изготавливается 3-D модель и примеряется коронка. Когда примерка прошла удачно, то проводится установка постоянной коронки.

Как подбираем виды коронок:
В нашей практике мы применяем самые передовые технологии, которые решают эстетические задачи максимально эффективно. Как правило, это цельнокерамические коронки. В редких случаях, металлокерамические.

Опираясь на многолетний опыт, знания и пожелания пациента, наши специалисты подберут оптимальный вариант. Постоянное обучение и изучение последних разработок в сфере стоматологии нашими специалистами гарантируют Вам возможность получить лучший результат.

Ваша улыбка и доверие – это наша работа!

Преимущества установки коронки на зуб:
Установка коронки на зуб позволяет решить сразу две задачи: эстетика зуба и восстановление его функциональных свойств. Бесспорно, к преимуществам относится возможность установки коронки на имеющийся корень зуба. Это исключает вмешательство в челюстную кость и сокращает время восстановления зубного ряда.

Как сделать выбор?
Правильный выбор способа протезирования зубов можно сделать только имея всю информацию о пациенте. Индивидуальный подход и широкий выбор материалов для протезирования позволяют решать любые, даже очень сложные проблемы. Консультация специалиста позволит определиться с методом восстановления зубного ряда. Все виды протезирования зубов выполняются в четкие сроки, без какого-либо дискомфорта.

Как видите, сделать шаг к личной уверенности, красивой улыбке и позитивным изменениям в жизни очень просто.

Наши эксперты ежедневно применяют новые знания, методики и материалы на практике. Именно поэтому нас рекомендуют своим знакомым и друзьям. А наша клиника становится местом встречи друзей только по хорошим поводам!

Отбеливание зубов
Виниры
Художественная реставрация
Лечение пародонта
Хирургическая стоматология
Имплантация зубов
Выравнивание зубов
Медикаментозный сон
Коррекция десневой улыбки
Макет улыбки

+38 ‎(063) 408-06-46

Ул. Саперне Поле 3, Киев

roman@niskhodovskiy.com

Все права защищены © Roman Nishodovskiy