Teeth whitening

It's proven that people with white smile seem younger than their age. And also, a shining smile raises the status of its owner in the eyes of other people. But over time, colouring substances from food penetrate the enamel surface and change its colour. Tooth whitening brings back the freshness and beauty of your smile.

Food and bad habits are not the only reasons. The color of your teeth has an impact on the overall health of your body. And if the health of the whole body is not so easy to solve quickly, then the questions of habits can be solved very quickly.

Good habits: daily oral care, regular visits to your doctor for professional hygiene, including tartar removal.

Bad habits: frequent consumption of coffee, tea and other drinks that have strong colouring properties. Smoking in large quantities.

How to correct the situation

Tooth whitening will help - a unique dental procedure that allows you to achieve cosmetic results in a short period of time, making a smile dazzling. The indication is the presence of discoloration of teeth or the desire to make your teeth lighter.

Professional tooth whitening consists of a number of activities and involves the development of an individual course of whitening by a dentist. The doctor who conducts the teeth whitening, supervises the process throughout the entire time, making corrections to the designated course if necessary.

Important to Know!
Before whitening your teeth, a consultation with a dental hygienist and professional dental cleaning are mandatory. It is necessary to remove plaque, tartar, above and below the gumline and to choose individual hygiene products to strengthen the enamel of teeth.

"Office" tooth whitening

It has a completely different operating principle than the advertised toothpastes that promise a dazzling smile. The action of "whitening" pastes lies in the abrasive properties of the toothpaste itself. In this case, often while brushing teeth enamel is damaged, and the bleaching effect is almost invisible.

During the procedure of whitening teeth at the dentist uses a special substance. If all necessary conditions are met, the whitening effect is achieved without damaging the enamel. Only the most famous brands, such as Biolase EPIC X, can boast a unique balanced formula, which uses special compounds with an active whitening component that well control the sensitivity of teeth. This type of tooth whitening allows to achieve a change in the color of the teeth, or a single tooth, many times in a short time, and the resulting effect will be maintained for a long period of time.

Maximum gentle tooth whitening (by the way, the only whitening method is not reducing but increasing microhardness of tooth enamel).
There is only one important step left to your white and shining smile - leave your phone number by clicking on the phone icon in the bottom right corner and we will contact you for an appointment at your convenience.

Veneers
Art restoration
Periodontal treatment
Surgical dentistry
Dental implantation
Dental prosthetics
Dental alignment
Medicament sleep
Gum smile correction
Smile design

+38 ‎(063) 408-06-46

Saperne Pole St. 3, Kiev

roman@niskhodovskiy.com

All rights reserved © Roman Nishodovskiy

Отбеливание зубов

Доказано, что люди с белоснежной улыбкой кажутся моложе своего возраста. А также, сияющая улыбка повышает статус своего владельца в глазах других людей. Но со временем красящие вещества из еды проникают в поверхность эмали и меняют ее цвет. Отбеливание зубов позволяет вернуть свежесть и красоту Вашей улыбке.
Еда и вредные привычки не единственные причины. На цвет зубов накладывает отпечаток и общее здоровье организма. И если вопросы здоровья всего организма решить быстро не так просто, то вопросы привычек можно решить очень быстро.
Хорошие привычки: ежедневный уход за полостью рта, регулярное посещение лечащего врача для проведения профессиональной гигиены, включая снятие зубного камня.
Плохие привычки: частое употребление кофе, чая и других напитков, которые имеют сильные красящие способности. Курение в большом количестве.
Как исправить ситуацию
На помощь придет отбеливание зубов — уникальная стоматологическая процедура, которая позволяет достичь косметический результат за короткий промежуток времени, сделав улыбку ослепительной. Показанием является наличие дисколорита зубов или желание сделать свои зубы светлее.
Профессиональное отбеливание зубов заключается в ряде мероприятий и предусматривает разработку индивидуального курса отбеливания стоматологом. Врач, проводящий отбеливание зубов, контролирует процесс на протяжении всего времени, внося при необходимости коррективы в обозначенный курс.
Важно знать!
Перед тем как проводить отбеливание зубов, обязательным условием является консультация у врача-гигиениста и профессиональная  чистка зубов. Необходимо удалить зубной налет, камень, над и поддесневые отложения, а также подобрать индивидуальные средства гигиены для укрепления эмали зубов.
 Офисное («кабинетное») отбеливание зубов
Имеет совершенно другой принцип действия, нежели рекламируемые зубные пасты, которые обещают ослепительную улыбку. Действие «отбеливающих» паст заключается в абразивных свойствах самой пасты. При этом, часто во время чистки зубов повреждается эмаль, а отбеливающий эффект практически не заметен.
Во время проведения процедуры отбеливания зубов у стоматолога используется специальное  вещество . При соблюдении всех необходимых условий, отбеливающий эффект достигается без повреждения эмали. Только самые известные бренды, такие как Biolase EPIC X могут похвастаться уникальной сбалансированной формулой, в которой с активным отбеливающим компонентом используются специальные соединения, которые хорошо контролируют чувствительность зубов. Этот вид отбеливания зубов позволяет достичь изменения цвета зубов, или отдельного взятого зуба, во много раз за короткое время, а полученный эффект сохранится на длительный период
Максимально бережное осветление зубов  (кстати, единственный метод отбеливания не снижающий, а повышающий микротвёрдость эмали зубов )
До Вашей белоснежной и сияющей улыбки остался всего один важный шаг — оставьте свой номер телефона, нажав на иконку телефона в правом нижнем углу, и мы свяжемся с Вами для записи на консультацию в удобное время.
Виниры
Художественная реставрация
Лечение пародонта
Хирургическая стоматология
Имплантация зубов
Протезирование зубов
Выравнивание зубов
Медикаментозный сон
Коррекция десневой улыбки
Макет улыбки

+38 ‎(063) 408-06-46

Ул. Саперне Поле 3, Киев

roman@niskhodovskiy.com

Все права защищены © Roman Nishodovskiy